Take Five

santachair

I know you’re going to have a tendency to think Santa’s getting a little lazy, but let’s back up.

You do know I’m not the real guy. Right? I’m working my way into becoming a professional Santa Claus for the holidays.

And the reality is that challenge, along with everything else I’ve got going on, is a litte more than I can write about on a daily basis.

Don’t worry, I’m not going completely away. But for the forseeable future, I’ll be checking in here once a week on Mondays. I may drop in occasionally on other days if time allows.

Along the way I’ll still be researching and planning and plotting.

Christmas will be here sooner than you think.

Leave a Reply

